Oh, no 🥺 We loved to see you in Planly. If you can share your feedback and concerns on how we can improve our product we'd be more than happy to make the best for you.
Please keep in mind that:
- When you delete your account, all your scheduled and media files, and account data will be removed. You will no longer see your published and draft posts.
Instead, why not switch to the Free plan so that we can still tie together? When you switch to the Free plan, you can keep your scheduled posts and media, and also view previously published posts via Planly, and still schedule to 2 social channels.
Yet, if you are determined to delete your Planly account, follow these steps:
- Go to Settings in your account
- Click Account Settings > Security
- Click the Delete Account button
- Fill in the feedback form
- Type "DELETE MY ACCOUNT" in the requested field
- Click Confirm to delete your account
Thanks for giving Planly a chance. You are always welcome to Planly.
Not good at farewells.